Splurge Alert: Benefit’s NEW “Galifornia” blush

Benefit has added a new girl to their blush bunch and her name is “galifornia.” It’s a beautiful Barbie pink tone with a semi-gold sheen that gives a really pretty summer color that goes great with a tan. If you just want a sweet look with a pink blush I think it would look good on warm skin tones and some if not most cool tones. You need a bit of a heavy hand if you want to really see that color, but for me this is a plus bc I like my blush light. I purchased mine at Ulta for $29 dollars and it’s a great addition to my benefit family of blushes. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

